Latest Products http://www.handasilks.com Latest Products 17-02-16 en-us http://www.handasilks.com Silk Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/silk-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Your quest for excellent quality Silk Knitting Yarn ends at Handa Silks. We bring forth a comprehensible range of Cotton Silk Yarn that is manufactured using good quality materials. Finding applications in garments and textiles industry, this Cotton Silk Yarn is highly demanded by our esteemed clients. Blended Silk Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/blended-silk-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Handa Silks offers outstanding quality Blended Silk Yarn, which is blended with other premium quality yarns. The Blended Silk Yarn available with us is perfect for manufacturing garments, textiles, home furnishing items, etc. Dupion Silk Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/dupion-silk-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Handa Silks is enlisted amidst the top ranking manufacturers of Dupion Silk Yarn. The quality of Dupion Silk Yarn offered by our company is difficult to find, thus, it is among the best materials for manufacturing designer readymade garments. Customers are delighted with the availability of Dupion Silk Yarn in vibrant colors and excellent finishing at affordable prices. Eri Silk Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/eri-silk-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Eri Silk Yarn offered by our company is made using best technology for ensuring maximum softness. The color fastness, durability, strength and other noted features of our Eri Silk Yarn has made it foremost choice of the various garment manufacturing industries. Customers are eased with the availability of soft to touch Eri Silk Yarn in vibrant colors at highly competitive prices. Muga Silk Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/muga-silk-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Muga Silk Yarn is among the finest quality Silk Yarns available in the market. Muga Silk Yarn is used extensively for manufacturing premium quality readymade garments, which are soft to touch. We offer Muga Silk Yarn at highly competitive prices as per the need of the client. Mulberry Silk Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/mulberry-silk-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mulberry Silk Yarn has become the specialty of our organization, as we are supplying it in bulk quantity to the major garment manufacturing houses across the country. The quality of Mulberry Silk Yarn offered by is unmatched and we make it available at unbeatable prices. The Mulberry Silk Yarn offered by us is manufactured in compliance to various quality standards. Raw Silk Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/raw-silk-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Premium quality Raw Silk Yarn offered by our company has gained appreciation from the clients based all across the country. The Raw Silk Yarn manufactured by us is an ideal option for manufacturing durable readymade garments and home furnishing items. The various unique features like softness, strength, durability, etc of Raw Silk Yarn offered by us has increased its demand in the market. Tussar Silk Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/tussar-silk-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Silk Yarn manufactured by our company is used extensively for manufacturing garments. the softness and easy maintenance of tussar silk yarn offered by our company has boosted its demand in the market. Silk Cotton Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/silk-cotton-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the most outstanding Spun Silk Cotton Yarn Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. We present a qualitative range of Silk Cotton Knitting Yarn that has acquired applications in assortment of textile and garment industries. Besides this, we also provide availability of Spun Silk Cotton Yarn in customized quantities. Last but not the least; we provide easy accessibility at the most nominal prices of the industry. Silk Wool Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/silk-wool-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you still searching for finest quality Silk Wool Yarn? We assure to serve you best at Handa Silks. We offer superior quality Silk Wool Yarn that has found applications in large number of garment manufacturing industries. We are counted as one of the foremost Wool Silk Yarn Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. In addition to this, we ensure availability of yarns in varying specifications and sizes as per specific customer demands. Cashmere Silk Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/cashmere-silk-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest quality Cashmere Silk Yarn, which is manufactured using top quality Cashmere Silk. Our wide assortment of Cashmere Silk Yarn serves the needs of various garment industries. These Cashmere Silk Yarns can be availed in different colors and textures as per the requirement. You can avail Cashmere Silk Yarn at competitive prices. Cotton Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/cotton-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Yarn is Fabricated Using Finest Grades of Cotton. We Offer a Wide Range of Soft cotton Yarn that is Utilized for Making of Cotton Garments that Makes Them Soft and Comfortable to Wear. Carpet Yarn http://www.handasilks.com/carpet-yarn.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 handa silks has become a reputed name in the arena of manufacturing and supplying premium quality Carpet Yarns. These yarns are used extensively for manufacturing all types of carpets, which are soft to touch.